Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Gayboys4u?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YKnotMe2's photos, and thousands more!
139 Members Online NOW!*   463 New Photos this week!   484,379 Active Members!*

YKnotMe2
thank you for the messages. unfortunatly i cant read them.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 23, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

YKnotMe2's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 14, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Johns, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   truck driver
Religion:   Agnostic
Hair Color:   Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length :   Bald
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   No


swinger
   
51 year old Man in Saint Johns, Michigan, United States Looking For: Men or Gay couples (2 guys)

Profile for YKnotMe2
typical over worked middle aged married man, who's sexual desires have changed .open to chat about anything . im very bottom and sub. i don't mind being tease and called names. i actually find it exciting. im a basic member , look for me in the chat room lobby and we can pick a room to chat in privet

My Ideal Person
not sure there is and Ideal person . but there should be some natural chemistry

View more of YKnotMe2's responses

Check out my other profiles:


Members near Saint Johns, Michigan, United States
View More Listings